LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991 WAVENEY LOWER YARE & LOTHINGLAND INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD DRAINAGE DISTRICT DECLARATION BY RETURNING OFFICER WHEN NO POLL

I, THE UNDERSIGNED being the Returning Officer for the Election of Members of the Drainage Board of the above named Drainage District do hereby declare, that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage District.

NAMES OF CANDIDATES	ELECTORAL DIVISION	QUALIFICATION
R C Basey-Fisher	Langley Pumped	Occupation of Land
R A Beevor	General	Occupation of Land
J F Brown	Burgh St Peter	Occupation of Land
H J R Budgen	Lothingland	Occupation of Land
D E Burroughs	Wheatacre	Occupation of Land
P Cargill	Norton	Occupation of Land
M G Caston	Langley Pumped	Occupation of Land
B G Collen	Blundeston	Occupation of Land
A J Kerkhof	Burgh Castle	Occupation of Land
M Gooch	Blundeston	Nominated by Owner Occupier
R Hipperson	Askews	Nominated by Owner Occupier
C Mutten	Limpenhoe	Occupation of Land
O Scott	Waveney Valley	Nominated by Owner Occupier
W Slater	Blundeston	Occupation of Land
H Thomson-Carrie	Haddiscoe	Occupation of Land
I W Vincent	Burgh Castle	Occupation of Land
P W D Watson	Barnby	Occupation of Land

Dated 29 October 2018

B J S Blower Returning Officer 23 Alexandra Road Lowestoft Suffolk NR32 1PP